Sedgwick County Commission forum

On June 28, 2016, candidates for Sedgwick County Commission participated in a forum sponsored by the League of Women Voters. Participating candidates included:

  • For district 3: Karl Peterjohn, David Dennis, and Marcey Gregory.
  • For district 2: Tim Norton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

  • Recent Economic History in Sedgwick County

  • Consider Sedgwick County EMS as You Vote

  • Migration to and from Sedgwick County

  • Sedgwick County Talent Attraction

  • End this now. Nominate Sarah Lopez.

%d bloggers like this: